Glee Gum is made with natural ingredients like pure cane sugar, brown rice syrup, and delicious, natural flavors. Glee's unique gum base contains super chewy chicle, a tree sap harvested sustainably from sapodilla trees in the rainforests of Central America.GLEE GUM IS: vegetarian, additive free, lactose free, dairy free, wheat free, gluten free, casein free, egg free, yeast free, nut free, and peanut free. (Soy is present in the facility). Glee is the first gum to be Non-GMO Project Verified. GLEE GUM DOES NOT HAVE: artificial flavors, artificial colors (like Blue 2 Lake or Red 40), artificial sweeteners (like Aspartame, Acesulfame K, Saccharin, or Cyclamate), or preservatives (like BHT). ITÍS EASY TO CHEW WITH GLEE, NATURALLY!